Verksted

A7400103

Håvard Eikemo

Servicemarkedssjef

Telefon: 47622501
E-post: havard.eikemo@bilsenteret-as.no

A7400072

Gisle Susrud

Personlig Servicetekniker

Telefon: 35025628
E-post: Gisle.Susrud@bilsenteret-as.no

A7400075

Adi Cretu

Personlig Servicetekniker

Telefon: 35025624
E-post: adi@bilsenteret-as.no

A7400079

Thomas Kasin

Team Coach

Telefon: 35025627
E-post: thomas.kasin@bilsenteret-as.no

A7400086

Ole Kristian Flatland

Kundeveileder Verksted

Telefon: 35025606
E-post: ole.kristian.flatland@bilsenteret-as.no

A7400100

Arnt Ivar Flåto

Tekniker / Support

Telefon: 35025625
E-post: arnt.ivar.flato@bilsenteret-as.no

A7400096

Hallgeir Kaasa

Garantiansvarlig

Telefon: 35025600
E-post: hallgeir.kaasa@bilsenteret-as.no

A7400082

Vygintas Baltaitis

Avdelingsleder dekk

Telefon: 35025647 Mobil: 905 45 252
E-post: vygintas@bilsenteret-as.no

Andre Johnsen

Personlig Servicetekniker

Telefon: 35025623
E-post: andre.johnsen@bilsenteret-as.no