Salg​

terje-moen

Terje Moen

Salgssjef Volvo

Telefon: 35 02 56 13
Mobil: 48 99 40 20
E-post: terje.moen@bilsenteret-as.no

dagfinn-haugen

Dagfinn Haugen

Salgssjef Mazda

Telefon: 35 02 56 15
Mobil: 97 19 15 53
E-post: dagfinn.haugen@bilsenteret-as.no

guro-emilie-aaland-valen

Guro Emilie Aaland-Valen

Produktkonsulent

Telefon: 35 02 56 16
E-post: guro@bilsenteret-as.no

jokubas-bojorinas

Jokubas Bajorinas

Selger

Telefon: 35 02 56 48
E-post: jokubas@bilsenteret-as.no

alf-anund-roheim

Alf Anund Roheim

Interntekniker

Telefon: 35 02 56 03
E-post: alf.roheim@bilsenteret-as.no

martine-jeanett-va;e-aase

Martine Jeanett Vale Aase

Salgssekretær

Telefon: 35 02 56 00
E-post: martine@bilsenteret-as.no

espen-veiding-skevik

Espen Veiding Skevik

Bruktbilsjef

Telefon: 35 02 56 00
Mobil: 48 12 98 28
E-post: espen@bilsenteret-as.no